Whether You Love Me or Not, I Love Us

PicsArt_09-03-04.24.50
Everyday I post commentary knowing that it only takes ONE errant tweet for MANY of you to ‘cancel’ me… I get it: the ♡ of strangers (even that of friends™) is often fickle for a myriad of reasons, particularly on social media (and/or regarding privilege and oppression), but I don’t do it for your ♡; I do it because I truly believe in it/you/us. Which won’t ever change, whether you believe [in] me, ♡ me or not… I will still ♡, always.

-Sunn m’Cheaux | dontBSyourself.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

